YOGA


Are you looking for more balance in your life?  Pascoe Chiropractic is excited to announce Yoga classes beginning in the new space October 5th, 2010.  The class will run from 6-7pm and will always be on Tuesdays.  We are beginning with a 6 week class for $60.  Please phone the office if you would like to be involved 605-271-4109!!  We would be honored to have you join us.  Peace to you and yours, Dr. Angela Pascoe

About Dr. Angela Pascoe

I am a devoted wife, mother of 3 beautiful children, a driven chiropractor dedicated to serving my patients at the highest level, a Lifevantage distributor sharing a medical breakthrough to all I encounter (form more info. www.abchealthreport.com) and an independent Arbonne International consultant sharing healthier ways to care for your body inside and out! I enjoy spending time with my family, educating people on the truth about health and wellness in regard to human potential, and caring for my patients on a daily basis. I strive for excellence in everything I do! Angela M. Pascoe, Doctor of Chiropractic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

